STYRET:


Leder

Paul S. Oliversen

913 29 572

leder@sandnes-blues.org

Nestleder

Rolf Aronsen

468 43 384

nestleder@sandnes-blues.org

Kasserer

Geir Siqveland

934 32 587

kasserer@sandnes-blues.org

Booking

Pål Utne

915 64 600

booking@sandnes-blues.org

Sekretær

Torill N. Nessler

928 12 930

sekreter@sandnes-blues.org


Teknisk

Poul Erik Jørgensen

909 25 328

teknisk@sandnes-blues.org

Styremedlem

Iren S. Hjorth

900 23 622

styremedlem1@sandnes-blues.org

Styremedlem

Jan Audun Gjermundsen

90076799

styremedlem2@sandnes-blues.org

1. Varamedlem

Johnny Henriksen

412 66 392

varamedlem1@sandnes-blues.org

2. Varamedlem

Ingrid Lisa Haraldseid

924 85 092

varamedlem2@sandnes-blues.org