Styret


STYRET:


Leder

Paul S. Oliversen

913 29 572

leder@sandnes-blues.org

Nestleder

Marit Hognestad Sjonfjell

913 91 933

nestleder@sandnes-blues.org

Kasserer

Frode Høslom

91359640

kasserer@sandnes-blues.org

Booking

Pål Utne

915 64 600

booking@sandnes-blues.org

Sekretær

Torill N. Nessler

928 12 930

sekreter@sandnes-blues.org


Teknisk

Poul Erik Jørgensen

909 25 328

teknisk@sandnes-blues.org

IT og Web ansvarlig

Geir Siqveland

934 32 587

webansvarlig@sandnes-blues.org

Styremedlem

Rolf Aronsen

468 43 384

styremedlem1@sandnes-blues.org

Styremedlem

Jarle Kyllingstad

91153262

styremedlem2@sandnes-blues.org

1. Varamedlem

Iren S. Hjorth

900 23 622

varamedlem1@sandnes-blues.org

2. Varamedlem

Jan Audun Gjermundsen

90076799

varamedlem2@sandnes-blues.org